fbpx Skip to content

Mel’s Vampire Coven (RH trilogy)

Coming soon! Scroll down for more info!

Become a Patreon member to read work-in-progress (WIP) chapters as Traci writes them! Going on NOW!

Join Traci’s Reader Team to read the full rough draft version of this book in July or August.

Traci’s Advance Review Team (part of the reader team) will get ARCs just before publication later in 2022.

Anticipated publication to Amazon: October 2022.

Here’s what I can tell you so far…

This steamy reverse harem trilogy is set in the same universe as Demon Hunter Academy. You’ll meet Mel in the epilogue of that standalone RH book.

Mel’s Vampire Coven Book 1: A Match for Hell

After vampires killed my mother, I vowed revenge. But to survive my most dangerous mission yet, I must team up with my worst enemies. As both a witch and demon hunter, I’ll never trust them… especially not with my heart.

Mature audiences only: Reverse harem, multiple consensual romantic relationships, M/M side action, and poly themes. All characters are 30-40 years old.

Witches, demons, and vampires rule the night in this steamy paranormal romance trilogy.

I’m excited to announce that this book will be enemies-to-lovers with a DOUBLE second-chance romance!

That’s right, Mel gets a second chance with her old academy sweetheart who mysteriously disappeared to save his twin.

And his twin gets a second chance with the guy who treated him as nothing more than a summer fling.

(All M/M scenes in the trilogy will happen after Mel comes into their lives. And no twincest!)

It’s gonna be one wild reverse harem coming together by the end of the trilogy!

Ready to read? Join Patreon to read chapters as I write them! Or join my reader team!

To find out when it’s published to Amazon, get my author updates or follow me on Goodreads, Amazon, or Bookbub for new release reminders.

The Infernal Rending Universe

I have lots of RH books planned in this universe, but the standalone Demon Hunter Academy is the first, chronologically.

Read the steamy standalone before or after the trilogy, Mel’s Vampire Coven, to meet Mel’s mentor when she was just a student.

The female main character, Nimue, from Demon Hunter Academy becomes Mel’s mentor in Mel’s Vampire Coven. All the characters will be in their 30s & 40s in this trilogy.

Nimue and her coven will appear again in Mel’s Vampire Coven trilogy.

How to read Mel’s Vampire Coven

Join my reader team to give feedback on the rough draft of this book in July 2022!

ARCs will likely arrive in September, just before it’s published to Amazon & Kindle Unlimited in October 2022.

(All dates subject to change.)

Don’t have time to commit to the reader team?

That’s okay!

Get my email updates to find out when Mel’s Vampire Coven is published, hopefully in October 2022!

Be the first to find out when it’s available! Plus, you’ll get price drops, find out about my secret sales, and read Demon Hunter Academy for FREE!